Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join APSO Now!
Community Search
APSO Regional Committee Members
Share |
 
APSO REGIONAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 
 EAST LONDON
 

Lindie Krug - Regional Chair
Sheldon Recruitment

lindie@sheldon.co.za
043 735 1773

 

 

Melanie van Vreden
Committee Member: Liaison between APSO & Border Kei Chamber
Abantu Staffing Solutions
abantusolutions@telkonsa.net
043 721 2299

Ntsiki Njamela
Committee Member: Training
Ikamva Recruitment
ntsiki@ikamvaservices.co.za
043 727 1419


 
Natasha Berridge
Committee Member: New Membership
MPC Recruitment Group
natasha@mpc.co.za
043 735 3440

Ria De Jager
Commitee Member: Ethics
ID1 Executive Search
riadj@id1.co.za
043 726 2194

 
Robyn-Lee Senekal
Committee Member: Events
Kempston Recruitment
robyns@kempston.co.za
043 706 0100

 
 
 GAUTENG
 

Elize Ellis - Regional Chair
Indiza Staffing  Solutions
elize@indizastaffing.co.za
082 465 5374

 
 
Andre Brits
Committee Member: New Membership
abrits@asambehcs.co.za
083 274 1005

Catherine McCarroll
Committee Member: Events
Total Placements Solutions
cathrine@tpsrecruit.co.za
084 701 7690

 
Craig Woodward
Committee Member: Training/APSO Liaison
Drake International SA
craig.woodward@drake.co.za
072 326 095

Letesha Hauptfleisch
Committee Member: New Membership
Khanye Staffing Solutions
letesha@khanye.com
083 259 9099

 

Joe Molefe
Committee Member: Events
MP Placement
joe@moshe.co.za
011 894 8504

Sofia Pone
Committee Member: Ethics
Boardroom Appointments
sofia@boardroom.co.za
082 564 7886

 

Sue Powell
Committee Member: Secretary
Syndicate Personnel
sue@synper.co.za
083 268 8802

 
 
 KWA-ZULU NATAL
 

Konrad Bryczkowski - Regional Chair
Afpol
konrad@afpol.biz
 083 262 8338 

 
 

Dennis Schontauf
Committee Member
Greys Western Star
079 153 9044

Lesley Forbes
Committee Member
Forbes Consulting
083 234 3646

 

Michelle Munn
Committee Member
Multisearch
079 873 3744 

 
 
 PORT ELIZABETH
 

Nikki Hynch - Regional Chair
MPC Recruitment Group
nikkih@mpc.co.za
082 893 9779 / 041 367 4666


 

Mariske Naude
Committee Member
Kelly
041 363 1983
mariske.naude@kelly.co.za

Rosanne Chamberlain
Committee Member
MPC Recruitment Group
084 515 7557


 

Tracy Sumner
Committe Member
Abantu Staffing Solutions
tracy@abantusolutions.co.za
041 399 9493



 
 WESTERN CAPE
 
Rory Elshove - Regional Chair
Immploy Recruitment
Rory.Elshove@immploy.biz
021 556 3990

 
   
   
more Calendar

2017/05/04
Competency Based Behavioural Interviewing - JHB

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software  ::  Legal