Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join APSO Now!
Community Search
News & Press: Announcements

APSO phones lines are down!

23 September 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: APSO
Share |

APSO LAND LINES ARE DOWN!

 

Due to an accident caused by construction crews working in the office complex the main Telkom cable servicing the Isando Business Park was severed. This has resulted in all 300+ telephone lines, including those of APSO, being disconnected. 

Unfortunately Telkom is unable to advise when this will be repaired and so we have been operating without telephone lines since last Thursday. We apologise to anyone that has tried unsuccessfully to get through to us in this period.

Thankfully our Internet runs off microwave and so we are still connected via email and request your cooperation in liaising with us in this way. Below, for ease of reference, please find our email addresses:

Membership Schalk Verwey schalkverwey@apso.co.za
Ethics & Compliance  Sino Sume sinosume@apso.co.za
Training/Events Gloria Clegg gloriaclegg@apso.co.za
Accounts Violet Dlamini accounts@apso.co.za
Communications Mpho Maseko mphomaseko@apso.co.za
Legal & Operations Attie Botes attiebotes@apso.co.za
Corporate Affairs Natalie Singer nataliesinger@apso.co.za



more Calendar

2017-11-29
POPI Workshop

2017-11-30
A Strategic Approach to Skills Development

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software  ::  Legal