Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join APSO Now!
Community Search
APSO Board of Directors
Share |



Board of Directors 2017/18

APSO is proud to announce our Board of Directors for the year 2017/18.

APSO in enthusiastic about the talent that is ready to take APSO the next level.


Jacqui Ford


APSO President
Roly Boardman
Director, Impact HR


APSO  Vice President
Lerato Motsamai

Managing Director & Founder, MMD Consulting


APSO Treasurer
Ronny van der Sluys

Chief Financial Officer, AdvTech Resourcing (Pty) Ltd


APSO Ethics & Professional Practice Chair
Roly Boardman

Director, Impact HR


APSO Professional Development Standards Chair
Nazrene Mannie

Training Executive, Transman


Regional Representative Chair
Konrad Bryczkowski

Owner/General Manager, Afpol 

more Calendar

Software Development and IT Technical Recruiting - Western Cape

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software  ::  Legal